Here’s part two of our Philly trip: what we ate!  This might be my favorite part.  from Reading Terminal Market to Dock Street Brewery to dinner at my cousins Kristen and Nate’s appartment – this trip was full of amazing food!  And here’s some proof… Lunch – falafel from Hummus pasta salad and bread from a little place in Reading Terminal Market Falafel from Mama’s Vegetarian – I couldn’t say which falafel was better (Hummus or Mama’s Vegetarian)! Dinner – Spaghetti from Mix Greek salad and amazing vegan pizza from Dock Street Brewery Dinner from Vietnam Cafe – I can’t remember what my dish was called, but it was incredible!!

first we had these amazing spring rolls!

Bread with zucchini and homemade hummus at Kristen and Nate’s Lentil salad with tofu – amazing!! Dessert – blueberry ice cream at Kristen and Nate’s An incredible glazed donut and cinnamon buns from Reading Terminal Ice Cream from the Franklin Fountain

Unfortunately I didn’t get a picture of the szechuan noodles and black and white cookies from Dibruno Brothers – I was too busy eating them!  But here are some pictures of the amazing desserts there… Looking at all that amazing food is making me hungry.  I would buy another plane ticket just to eat in Philly again, but I think it’ll be easier to buy a cookbook!  Next up is part III: What I Wore.