Since Halloween is only one day away, I decided that it’s time to post some pictures from our latest Fall adventures.  Last Saturday we went to the pumpkin patch and today we went to Barefoot Farms in Panacea, Fl.  Going to pick out our pumpkin has been something that we’ve done every year as long as I can remember and this year I was armed with my camera!

I highly recommend a visit to Barefoot farms.  Today’s visit was an absolutely wonderful combination of beautiful Fall weather, wildflowers, lots of animals, gorgeous food, sweet people, and a great garden – we had an awesome time!!

Enjoy the pictures!!

Barefoot Farms:

I love, love, love this book shelf!

Oooh!  Barefoot Farms is so gorgeous!!

So there you have it – two of my latest, cool weather adventures!  I hope everyone has a great Halloween 🙂

