I often get to the weekend and think “wow……I really didn’t do anything fun this week.  I’ll make sure that I do something fun next week.”  But, like most people, necessities tend to get in the way.  After a while, waking up at the same time everyday, eating the same thing for breakfast, picking out clothes just because they’re the only thing that aren’t dirty, vacuuming the pool and taking vitamins just get old!  So this week, I vowed that I would blog several times, eat something other than cereal and soymilk for breakfast, go to a few ZUMBA classes, wear something that made me feel simply ravishing, take silly photos, spend time with family, try to look glamorous while tending to the pool, do things for others and just enjoy myself!  Harry Potter premier one day, blueberry cobbler another, silly photo shoots with paper mustaches, lunch with family who were in town, laying on a hammock, listening to the frogs and going bowling with the family!  There went that week – time to start planning next week 🙂

Here are some photos from the week – enjoy!

Yay for Gryffindor!!

me and Emmy 🙂





Yay for funny paper mustaches!

😀

yummy blueberry cobbler 🙂

And there you have it – my week!  I hope you all had a great week 🙂

