– Eliza

A few months ago, a good friend of mine asked me if I could model a dress that she was entering in a contest and I (of course) said yes!  So the weekend before last, I got all my stuff together (a change of clothes, extra makeup, my camera, my cell phone, lots and lots of water and all the jewelry I could find!), went by publix (in full makeup which I hardly ever do), bought some bright colored balloons and made my way out to her house.  We had a blast taking the pictures – it was fun looking at the shocked faces as I stood in the grassy median of the road, holding a bunch of balloons and wearing a floor length ballgown!  Several peopled honked their horns and stopped to see what we were doing 🙂

Here is the website for the contest – let me know what you think!

http://wildfireapp.com/website/6/contests/86774/voteable_entries/24017068?ogn=website&order=recency&view_entries=1

Au revoir!

